Profesores jefes 2019

 

Sandra Soto Pre kínder sandra.soto@pabloapostol.cl
Jacqueline Espinoza Kínder kelly.espinoza@pabloapostol.cl
Macarena González 1° Básico macarena.gonzalez@pabloapostol.cl
Thammy Urbina 2° Básico thammy.urbina@pabloapostol.cl

José Soto 3° Básico jose.soto@pabloapostol.cl
Natalia Aguilera 4° Básico natalia.aguilera@pabloapostol.cl
Ximena González 5° Básico ximena.gonzalez@pabloapostol.cl
Diego Dip 6° Básico diego.dip@pabloapostol.cl

Sandra Palma 7° Básico sandra.palma@pabloapostol.cl
Inés Balarezo 8° Básico ines.balarezo@pabloapostol.cl
Paola Urbina I° Medio paola.urbina@pabloapostol.cl
Juan Poblete II° Medio juan.poblete@pabloapostol.cl
Natalia Coca III° Medio natalia.coca@pabloapostol.cl
Claudio Contreras IV° Medio claudio.contreras@pabloapostol.cl